free portfolio web templates


Formats: LP: JACKLP 1 / Cass: ZCJACK 1 / Released: 1987

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Phuture Jacks “Phuture”   

Produced by: Marshall Jefferson

2. Mr. Lee & Kompany “Can You Feel It”  

Produced by: Mitchbal & Mr. Lee

3. Two Of A Kind “Like This”  

Produced by: Two Of A Kind

4. Hotline “Rock This House”   

Produced by: Trevor Russell & Tony Powell

5. Rhythm Is Rhythm “The Dance”   

Produced by: Yo-Boy

Side B

1. Paris Grey “Don't Make Me Jack”   

Produced by: 'Housemaster' Baldwin

2. Mike Dunn “Dance You Mutha”   

Produced by: Chris 'Bam Bam' Westbrook

3. Cultural Vibe feat. Glenn "Sweet G" Toby “Power”

Produced by: Winston Jones

4. Exit “Let's Work It Out”   

Produced by: Blaze