create a web page


Formats: LP: ELCST 11 / CASS: ZCELC 11 / Released: 1986

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Roxanne Shante “Def Fresh Crew”   

Produced by: M. M. E. Ltd.

2. Awesome Foursome “Monster Beat”   

Produced by: Gregory Marius & Teddy Riley

3. Captain Rock “You Stink”   

Produced by: Sypder "D" & T & T Aleen

4. Disco Four “Get Busy”   

Produced by: Gregory Marius & Teddy Riley

5. 12:41 “Success Is The Word”   

Produced by: David Eng & Kenny Beck

Side B

1. B-Boys,The “Girls - Part 2”   

Produced by: Vincent Davis

2. Stetsonic “Just Say Stet”   

Produced by: Tom Siverman & Stetsonic

3. 2 Live Crew, The “What I Like”   

Produced by: Two Live Crew

4. Hashim “Primrose Path”   

Produced by: Hashim

5. Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde “Butt Naked”   

Produced by: Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde